Search Results

Administration

Dean’s Office

Rodney A. Smolla, dean and professor
302.477.2278
rasmolla@widener.edu

Connie Sweeney, executive assistant to the dean
302-477-2177
cmsweeney@widener.edu

Stephen E. Friedman, associate dean for academic affairs and professor
302-477-2291
sfriedman@widener.edu

Admissions

Barbara Ayars, assistant dean
302-477-2210
blayars@widener.edu

Business/Administration

Anthony Doyle, assistant dean
302-477-2030
apdoyle@widener.edu

Campus Safety

Kevin Raport, chief
302-477-2202
kjraport@widener.edu

Campus Services/Maintenance

Gilbert Landau, director
302-477-2040
gwlandau@widener.edu

Career Development

LeaNora Ruffin, assistant dean
302-477-2027
ljruffin@widener.edu

Development/Alumni Relations

Megan C. Cantalupo, director of development
610-499-4118
mccantalupo@widener.edu

Financial Aid

Eleanor Kelly, director
302-477-2272
eakelly@widener.edu

Graduate, International, Compliance & Legal Studies Programs

Eileen Grena-Piretti, assistant dean; executive director of graduate, international, compliance, & legal studies programs
302-477-2102
eagrena@widener.edu

Information Technology Services

John Kitchen, manager
302-477-2223
jdkitchen@widener.edu

 
Legal Information Center/Law Library

Michael J. Slinger, associate dean for information services and technology; director, Legal Information Center
302-477-2111
mjslinger@widener.edu

 
Registrar’s Office

Tamara Graham, registrar
302-477-2037
tlgraham@widener.edu

Student Affairs

Susan Goldberg, associate dean
302-477-2173
slgoldberg@widener.edu

Patrick J. Johnston, assistant dean
302-477-2199
pjjohnston@widener.edu

Web Development

Nathan Garrison, Web Manager
302-477-2295
ngarrison@widener.edu