Search Results

Library Staff Directory

Jump to: Library Administration | Librarians | Library Assistants | Educational Technology


 

Reference Desk:

Phone: 302-477-2114

Library Administration

Michael J. Slinger
Associate Dean for Information Services and Technology and Director of the Legal Information Center
Email: mjslinger@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2111

Marge Gubitosa
Administrative Assistant
Email: mjgubitosa@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2113

Librarians

Margaret S. Adams
Reference/Outreach Librarian
Email: mmstewart@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2039

Christy D'Antonio
Access Services Team Leader/Interlibrary Loan
Email: cldantonio@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2187

Janet Lindenmuth
Reference/Electronic Services Librarian
Email: jslindenmuth@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2245

Mary Alice Peeling, Esquire
Head of Outreach Services/CALR Librarian
Email: mpeeling@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2115

Library Assistants

Maria May
Technical Services
Email: mmmay@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2294

Rebecca Winkowski
Circulation Supervisor
Email: rjwinkowski@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2071

Educational Technology

Barbara L Mindell
Educational Technology Specialist
Email: blmindell@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2118