Skip to Main Content

Search Results


2020-2021 Moot Court Honor Society Board Members 

President: Ashley Varghese
Email: [email protected]

New Member Competition Chairperson: Ryan Jones
Email: [email protected]

Honorable G. Fred DiBona Competition Chairperson: Joshua Brownlie
Email: [email protected]

Distinguished Jurist Competition Chairperson: Joshua Scorziello
Email: [email protected]

Interscholastic Competitions Chairperson: Joseph Wester
Email: [email protected]

Training & Recruitment Chairperson:  Nicole Kelly
Email: [email protected]

Faculty Advisors
Professor Leslie Johnson - (302) 477-2246

Society Secretary
Rosemary Callahan - (302) 477-2144

Mailing Address:
Widener University Delaware Law School
Moot Court Honor Society
4601 Concord Pike
Wilmington, Delaware 19803
(302) 477-2144
Fax Number: 302-477-2033

The Moot Court offices are located on the 1st floor of the Main Law Building (Campus map)