Search Results

JD Exam Schedules

Spring 2018 Exam Schedules

2018 Spring Exam Schedule By Course (pdf) -updated 05/07/18

2018 Spring Exam Schedule By Date (pdf) -updated 05/07/18

Registrar Office Hours - Spring 2018 Exam Period

Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 1 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 3 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Friday, May 4 9:00 AM – 9:30 PM
Monday, May 7 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8 9:00 AM – 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 10 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday, May 11 9:00 AM – 10:30 PM
Monday, May 14 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM