Search Results

Library Hours

Operating Hours

Please note that hours may vary during breaks. Call 302-477-2244 to verify hours.

Monday to Thursday 8 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. to Midnight

Exam Hours
Monday, April 24 through Monday, May 15

Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Saturday and Sunday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 16 through Thursday, May 18        
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 19                        
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 20 *Special Notice: Only open to Members of the Widener Community & their Families*
12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 21
CLOSED

Monday, May 22 through Thursday, May 25
8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 26
8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
May 27 – May 29

 

 

Reference Hours