Skip to Main Content

Search Results

Employee Appreciation Award

Employee Appreciation Award Call for Nominations!

If you know of someone at Delaware Law School who deserves to be recognized for exceptional service to the School, please complete the nomination form which can be downloaded from this page. The purpose of the Employee Appreciation Award Program is to recognize those employees who have served Widener Law in an exceptional manner. The nominee must show outstanding merit, perform exceptional service through his/her work, and exhibit a positive and supportive attitude. Nominations may be made by faculty, deans, departmental supervisors and directors, administrators, support staff and students.

Send your nominations: Completed nomination forms may be forwarded to Assistant Dean Tony Doyle at [email protected].

Arlene Trapuzzano
Phone: 302.477.2248
Email: [email protected]

Previous Award Winners

Janet Lindenmuth, September 2016
Denise Manelski, February 2016
Ebram Sharobeem and Matthew McGinley, February 2016
Nathan Garrison, September 2015
Denise Paul, February 2015
Rosemary Callahan, October 2014
Rebecca Winkowski, February 2014
Debra Berry and Kevin Tyler, October 2013
Debbie Dantinne February 2013
Karla Harris, October 2012
Dottie Hemphill, February 2012
Mary Allen, September 2011
Sally Deldeo, February 2011
Torill Drury, October 2010
Maggie Adams, February 2010
Dottie Kmat, September 2009
Chris Cavin, February 2009
Patti Burns, September 2008
Vanessa Gosa, February 2008
Jim Hampton, September 2007
John Kitchen, January 2007
Paula Garrison, October 2006
Connie Sweeney, February 2006
Mary V. George, October 2005
Carol Perrupato, September 2004
Linda Flaharty, April 2004
Denise Manelski, January 2004
Doris Zinck, December 2003